OFF Recordings FREE EP!


“Thanks to all of you for 11.111 Facebook followers!

The last year has been really amazing for us, and you, as our closest fans, have a big part in this success.

That’s why we and our artists want to give something back to you: a number of previously unreleased edits and bootlegs, hot and exclusive stuff from big names like Tiger Stripes, Niconé, Miguel Puente, Rosche, James Silk, Hector Couto, Mat.Joe and S.K.A.M.


Aphex Twin – Windowlicker (Tiger Stripes RMX)
Dharkfunkh – Killer (DUB)
James Silk – I Knew
Junior Jack – My Feeling (Hector Couto 909 Edit)
Mat.Joe – Icecold
Niconé – Riders
Puente & Rosch – Ice Baby Edit
Therr Maitz – Feel Free (S.K.A.M. Remix)
Tina Turner – Afterglow (Jay West & Manuel Sahagun Edit)

We look forward to a great 2013 with you!


Andre & Jens”

Released by: OFF Recordings 
Release/catalogue number: OFFFREE001
Release date: Jan 9, 2013
– Kinman

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s