NO.19 Music – Spring Sampler [NO19034]

NO19 Spring Sampler Art




1. Tone Of Arc – Comes Only Once
2. Logan Six & Jonny White feat. Kenny Glasgow – The Creep (Jonny White’s Beatapella)
3. Clayton Steele – Multiple Feeling
4. Louie Fresco – White Suger Dub
5. My Favorite Robot – Sounds to Resurrect
6. Teeloo – X-rays
7. Sync Mode – Room With a View
8. Cameo Culture – Losing Game
9. Jakkin Rabbit – Verge
10. Johnathan Lee – Mission Control

“The package kicks off with Tone of Arcs Comes only Once, a superb electronic vocal workout that will be certain towhet the appetite for his forthcoming artist album, this is quickly followed by BLUD who delivers his Beatapella mixof Jonny White & Kenny Glasgows excellent The Creep. Offerings from Clayton Steele, in the shape of Multiple Feeling and Louie Fresco with his White Sugar (dub) show two differing but equally impressive sides to the labels output whilst Toronto 3 piece My Favorite Robot give a taster of whats to come on their upcoming No.19 Music artist LP. Teeloos Xrays is a wonderfully off kilter and original piece of electronica and Sync Mode, the production outfit of Nitin, Butter the Butcher, Jeremy Glenn and Todd Simmons, offer up a slice of soulful excellence on Room with a View before Cameo Culture drop some Balaeric brilliance with Losing Game. Jakkin Rabbit show what all the fuss is about with a standout slice of deep house before the package is closed with Jonathan Lees dark edged and hypnotic Mission Control. Miamis Winter Music Conference comes but once a year but it is always worth the wait, and with labels like No.19 Music offering up original songs on a sampler like this, it truly make it a celebration of all that’s good in electronic music, enjoy!”

Released: March 25th 2013




– Kinman


Social Experiment 003 [No.19 Music]

social experiment

What’s good people?

It’s Friday, the night is young, I live for this sh*t.

To send each of you off into the weekend I wanted to feature the most recent project from No.19 music, a label run by Jonny White of Art Department.  It’s been a long-time coming for this third installment considering the second installment was released back in 2010 – mixed by Soul Clap.  The mix series has already established itself as a seminal representation of the ever-blossoming deep house scene – 003 carries that torch in an admirable fashion.  Featuring sounds from My Favorite Robot, Jakkin Rabbit, and Gregorythme among others, the release covers all end of the stylistic approach to deep house.  Art Department has made two of their previously unreleased tracks, ‘Insomniac’ and ‘Tomorrow Can Wait’, available on this release while Tale Of Us and Jay Haze remix ‘Bongo Porn’ from Fuckpony in an unparalleled manner.  Definitely a set of tracks that will be gracing many mixes to come from myself.


01. Art Department – Into The Dust Intro
02. Jonny White & Nitin – La Cueva
03. Ali Love – The Jungle (Brigante’s Mix)
04. Luca C. & Brigante feat Robert Owens – Tomorrow Can Wait (Art Department Remix)
05. Jonathan Lee – Senses
06. Foremost Poets – Moonraker (Accapella)
07. Jackin Rabbit feat. Robert Owens – Full Of Dreams
08. Fuckpony – Bongo Porn (Tale Of Us Remix)
09. Jamie Jones – Doctor Blue
10. DJ Hell feat. Brian Ferry – U Can Dance (Carl Craig Remix)
11. Art Department, BLUD, Shaun Reeves feat. Damian Lazarus – Robot Heart
12. My Favorite Robot – Not Progress
13. Gregorythme – Artificial Tears
14. Art Department – Insomniac

The released dropped this past Monday, February 18th.  Below are a couple links where you can purchase the mix and also individual tracks.  There’s also a link to Chemical Records where you can pick up a 12″ of the sampler featuring tracks from My Favorite Robot, Gregorythme, and Art Department.





Stay connected with No.19 Music:


I’ll catch you all next week.  If you’re based out of/near San Diego make sure you don’t miss the Lovelife Masquerade with Tone Of Arc headlining.  It’s going to be quite a mischievous night!

One love.

– Kinman